For 2022, The Belgian Pride 2022 will be 'OPEN'!

This year's theme is 'OPEN'! It sounds like a call for more inclusiveness, respect and equality for LGBTI+ people. Let's open up to the others, to their respect, their consent but also to culture and celebration!

 

OPEN YOUR SENSE TO EVERYONE'S CONSENT

The Belgian Pride is evolving. It has a duty to set an example and to apply optimal reception measures for all audiences. With our partner associations and with you, we will do our best to make this Pride a safe moment for everyone. The project includes an awareness and communication campaign, training for volunteers and organizers, a Safe Zone and a Health Village:

  • FEEL SAFE: Respect & Consent (inclusiveness, verbal and sexual violence, consent, ...)
  • PARTY SAFE: Take care of your body (risk reduction related to alcohol and drugs, sexual activity, hearing, ...)

 

 OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO CLAIM OUR RIGHTS

The Belgian Pride will be in the streets of Brussels alongside LGBTI+ activists and associations, this is our priority. In 2022, the visibility of these thousands of people will be amplified. Our Parade is reinventing itself and will take into account climate issues by returning to its initial form. Indeed, the 2022 Pride will be on foot. We are thus getting closer to the first Prides and to the protest aspect of the event.

The Belgian Pride is the megaphone of the regional LGBTI+ domes in Belgium. Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie, çavaria and RainbowHouse Brussels will present the priorities of the political messages at the end of April.

Want to participate in these reflections? Contact our three associative domes: Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie, Çavaria or RainbowHouse Brussels.

 

OPEN UP TO DISCOVER THE WORK AROUND OUR COMMUNITY!

Belgian Pride will present artists concerned with our cause. On our different stages, they will bring messages, stories and strong expressions for our community. 
On our stages as well as with partner cultural institutions such as the Ancienne Belgique and the Cinéma Palace, we invite you to experience LGBTI+ culture with artists who are committed to the cause.
The Belgian Pride highlights the merchants and the HORECA sector. During Belgian Pride, we will introduce you to places to meet for a drink, a meal or a dance. All these places are committed to contribute to the visibility of the rights of LGBTI+ people.

 

For 2022, we want a more open Pride than ever! 

· · · ·    #OPEN     · · · · 

Contactez les organisations LGBTI+ régionales pour plus d'informations.

Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie vzw/asbl

Jonruelle 17, 4000 Liège

Tel: 04 222 17 33

Email: courrier@arcenciel-wallonie.be

Website

Logo Arc-En-Ciel Wallonie

Çavaria vzw/asbl

Kammerstraat 22, 9000 Ghent

Tel: 09 223 69 29

Email: info@cavaria.be

Website

Logo çavaria

RainbowHouse Brussels vzw/asbl

Kolenmarkt 42, 1000 Brussels

Tel: 02 503 59 90

Email: info@rainbowhouse.be

Website

Logo RainbowHouse Brussels

Comment aborde-t-on le thème annuel avec nos partenaires ?

Visitez la page de la Charte de la Pride pour en savoir plus sur les engagements de nos partenaires, non seulement sur le thème de l'année, mais aussi sur toutes les valeurs que nous partageons. 

Vous pouvez également y retrouver les thèmes de nos années précédentes !

Découvrez la Charte de la Pride
Share this page!

L'ouverture sera le fil rouge de la Belgian Pride 2022 !

Le thème de cette année est “OPEN” ! Il résonne comme un appel à plus d’inclusivité, de respect et d’égalité pour les personnes LGBTI+. Ouvrons-nous à l’autre, à son respect, son consentement mais aussi à la culture et à la fête !

 

OPEN YOUR SENSE TO EVERYONE’S CONSENT

La Belgian Pride évolue. Elle se doit de montrer l’exemple et d’appliquer elle-même des mesures d’accueil optimales pour tous les publics. Avec nos associations partenaires et avec vous, nous ferons de notre mieux pour que cette Pride soit un moment safe pour toustes. Le projet comprend une campagne de sensibilisation et communication, des formations pour les bénévoles et organisateur·x·ice·s, une Safe Zone  et un Village Santé vont couvrir deux volets :

  • FEEL SAFE: Respect & Consent (inclusivité, violence verbales et sexuelles, consentement, …)
  • PARTY SAFE: Take care of your body (réduction des risques liés à l’alcool et à la drogue, à l’activité sexuelle, à l’audition, …)

 

 OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO CLAIM OUR RIGHTS

La Belgian Pride sera dans les rues de Bruxelles au côté ses militant·es et associations LGBTI+, c’est notre priorité. En 2022, la visibilité de ces milliers de personnes sera amplifiée. Notre Parade se réinvente et tiendra compte des enjeux climatiques en revenant à sa forme initiale. En effet, la Pride de 2022 se fera à pied. Nous nous rapprochons ainsi des premières Prides et de l’aspect revendicatif de l’événement.

La Belgian Pride est le mégaphone des coupoles régionales LGBTI+ en Belgique. Les coupoles Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie, çavaria et RainbowHouse Brussels vous présenteront à la fin du mois d’avril les priorités des messages politiques.

Envie de participer à ces réflexions ? Contactez nos trois coupoles associatives : Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie, Çavaria ou la RainbowHouse Brussels

 

OPEN UP TO DISCOVER THE WORK AROUND OUR COMMUNITY!

La Belgian Pride présentera des artistes concerné·x·e·s par notre cause. Sur nos différentes scènes, iels porteront des messages, des récits et des expressions fortes pour notre communauté. 

Sur nos scènes comme avec des institutions culturelles partenaires telle que l’Ancienne Belgique et le Cinéma Palace, nous vous invitons à faire le plein de culture LGBTI+ avec des artistes engagé·x·es et concerné·x·es par la cause.

La Belgian Pride met en avant les commerçants et le secteur de l’HORECA. Durant la Belgian Pride, nous vous présenterons les lieux pour se retrouver autour d’un verre, un repas ou une danse. Tous ces lieux s’engagent ensemble à contribuer à la visibilité des droits des personnes LGBTI+.

 

En 2022, nous voulons une Pride plus ouverte que jamais ! 

· · · ·    #OPEN     · · · · 

Contactez les organisations LGBTI+ régionales pour plus d'informations.

Arc-en-Ciel Wallonie vzw/asbl

Jonruelle 17, 4000 Liège

Tel: 04 222 17 33

Email: courrier@arcenciel-wallonie.be

Website

Logo Arc-En-Ciel Wallonie

Çavaria vzw/asbl

Kammerstraat 22, 9000 Ghent

Tel: 09 223 69 29

Email: info@cavaria.be

Website

Logo çavaria

RainbowHouse Brussels vzw/asbl

Kolenmarkt 42, 1000 Brussels

Tel: 02 503 59 90

Email: info@rainbowhouse.be

Website

Logo RainbowHouse Brussels

Comment aborde-t-on le thème annuel avec nos partenaires ?

Visitez la page de la Charte de la Pride pour en savoir plus sur les engagements de nos partenaires, non seulement sur le thème de l'année, mais aussi sur toutes les valeurs que nous partageons. 

Vous pouvez également y retrouver les thèmes de nos années précédentes !

Découvrez la Charte de la Pride
Partagez cette page !